Katrina Adams
The Billie Jean King Cup Committee consists of a Chair, who shall be a member of the Board of Directors, and 11 further members. Each member shall be from a nation that has played in the competition at least five times.
To co-ordinate the day to day operations of the competition, the ITF Major Events Department carry out the decisions of the Board of Directors and the Billie Jean King Cup Committee and administer the arrangements for the competition.
The current Billie Jean King Cup Committee for the years 2022-2023, is as follows:
Ms Katrina Adams (USA)
Ms Margalita Chakhnashvili (GEO)
Ms Natalie Dechy (FRA)
Ms Rebecca James (GBR)
Mrs Christiane Jolissaint (SUI)
Mr Ivo Kaderka (CZE)
Mr Ulrich Klaus (GER/BoD)
Ms Mary Pierce (FRA/BoD)
Mr Aleksei Selivanenko (RUS/BoD)
Ms Wenbing Sun (CHN)
Mr Jordi Tamayo De Winne (ESP)
Ms Joan Pennello (WTA – Observer)